Follow

Downgrade Articulate Online

You can downgrade your Articulate Online service at any time. To complete a downgrade, please do the following:

  1. Reduce your Private User accounts, Content Items and Publishers to the appropriate threshold for the new plan and rename your account to a non-custom URL as necessary.
  2. Place a new order for the preferred plan, indicating Downgrade in the comments field of the order form.
  3. You’ll receive a new set of activation instructions.  Follow the Update process to downgrade your Account.
  4. Once we receive your new order and confirm that your account has been downgraded, we will discontinue the billing for your higher level plan.

Please note, there is no partial credit or refund for a downgrade. You will be billed the full amount for the new plan and begin a new term on the purchase date. As such, in order to maximize on your payments, we recommend downgrading as close to the end of your last paid cycle as possible.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk