Follow

Tracking data is permanently erased for deleted users

When deleting a user from your Articulate Online account, you'll be prompted to acknowledge the following warning message:

Tracking information will be permanently erased.

Are you sure you want to delete this user?

After a user has been deleted, their information cannot be restored. You may want to run a report on the user's activity before you delete their account, so you'll have their historical data for record keeping purposes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk